NZSL Alphabet Vowels Game

3 thoughts on “NZSL Alphabet Vowels Game

  1. Kia ora Willy,

    Ka pai! How did you find this activity? Was it challenging or too easy? It must be a bit tricky when learning parts of a new language. It looks like a fun challenge. I need to give it another try.

    Have you learnt much Sign Language at school during New Zealand Sign Language week? It’s always a fun time to learn a language that is quite important.

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

    1. Malo e lelei Simon

      Not going to lie but it was very tricky but I remembered some of the sign language letter because at my class we have this sheet of the sign language alphabet and sometimes I would look at it and do all the letter with my hands.

  2. Kia ora Willy its me Jaxson!I love how you started using sign language.

    What gave you the Idea to us sign Language?

    Have a great rest of your day,Bye!

    -Jaxson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *