Surfboard Creation

Hi guys sorry for not posting last week i was busy with family stuff but here is my own creations of a surfboard.

I hope you like it!

One thought on “Surfboard Creation

  1. Kia ora Willy,

    It’s Charlotte here, a blog commenter for Manaiakalani. What a fantastic job you have done on this task!

    You have created an awesome surfboard, I think the flame pattern you have used is very creative and looks great! Have you been surfing before? I love spending time at the beach but I’ve never been very good at surfing.

    How did you find this challenge? I would love to hear any tips and hints you have for others who are attempting this activity!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *