Trick-shot Challenge 5

13 thoughts on “Trick-shot Challenge 5

  1. Kia ora Willy,

    This is amazing and very impressing! That is a very challenging landing- quite narrow. How many tries did it get you to make this excellent trick shot?

    What are the strategies you used to ensure the perfect landing?

    Keep up the great work!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

    1. Greetings Manar Mahmoud thank for the comment, I really don’t know how many tries I’ve done on the video but in facted I know it alot. And my strategies was to land it with the wall.

      Thank you 🙂

  2. Great work! It’s great to see your perseverance to ensure you score!!

    Remember to explain where you are trying to land the bottle in your video as well.

    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

  3. Spectacular work Willy, All these trick shots you have presented really impressed me on how skilful you are. Keep up the good work man!

  4. Exquisite job Willy! I liked how you made the bottle flip onto the shelf like that!

    That was AWESOME

    -Blessing

  5. Hello Willy,

    That was an amazing bottle flip. If you got to do it again what would you improve on? Do you think you could challenge yourself to go father back? Ka pai good work.

    -Benjamin

  6. Kia ora Willy

    I’m Stephanie from Rm2, Awapuni school. You did amazing with the bottle trick and on your first try. I know manny people who don’t even know how to do a bottle flip on the first try or can even do a bottle flip that far from where you were standing which was so cool. I wish I was able to do that type of trick but of course I can’t so that shows how amazing you are! Did you know that Kovacs Gyorgy from Hungary has a Guinness World Records for having the most bottle flips on the back of the hand in just one minute?!

    Nga mihi, Stephanie

  7. Talofa lava Willy!

    This trickshot was amazing, like really! This probably took way too many tries and was frustrating, but in the end, you got it anyways!
    Allthough this is fascinating, I just have one question, was this the most easiest trickshot you have ever done? I would have probably got this on my 30th try!

    – Amira

  8. Kia Ora Willy, Angel here from Glen Innes School.
    Wow, that is so impressive, especially if you did it on the first try!
    I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t even be able to do a trickshot like that.
    Anyways keep up the great work Willy,
    can’t wait for your next post!

  9. Kia Ora Willy.I
    I am Khaing Shwe in Rm 9 at Pt England School.
    That trick shot was impressive that you flip the bottle on your first try and it was awesome.
    Take Care Willy.
    Regards
    Khaing Shwe

  10. Kia Ora Willy! My name is Patrick from St Francis of Assisi Catholic School in Christchurch.

    I love that bottle flip you have presented in the video, I also like that celebration that you did.
    If you were to land another bottle flip like that, what would you want to improve on? Another question, how many tries did it take to land the bottle, I bet it was a lot.

    Ka Pai Willy. Have a good holiday!
    Patrick

  11. Kia ora Willy,
    My Name is McKenzye and I’m from Owairaka District School.
    That trick shot was amazing and really cool.
    I was thinking of trying the trickshot activity but I’ll do it soon.
    How many tries did it take to land the bottle flip??
    Keep up the good work.
    Blog you later.
    McKenzye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *